90kg ice maker

Min. Order:1 pc
Keywords: ice maker , Ice-Making Machine , Ice-Making Maker
Origin:Made In China
Brand:New Power

Inquire Now

Member Information

Company NameGuangzhou New Power Catering Equipment Manufacturi
Country/Region:Guang Dong - China
Business Nature:Manufacturer
Contact:simon chenGeneral manager
Phone:13631311127
Last Online:14 Nov, 2018
+ View all products.

Product Description

 

Name: ice maker, Ice-Making Machine
Model: NP-674
Volts: 220V/110V 50Hz
Power: 0.78KW
Dimensions: 820x580x990mm

Material: stainless steel (#201)

Refrigerant: R143a

Output: 90kg per 24 hour

 

Western-stylefast food equipment as follows:
Marinated machine, hamburger machine, display cabinet, center island, fryer fries workstations, simple breading station, ice maker, twin hot and cold drink machines, three-color ice cream machine, four freezers, eight-channel timer , oil filter car, sandwich maker, oven, coffee machine.

Features:
1. High hardness of ice, freezing can reach minus 20 ° c below, ice, high transparency, easy to melt the ice, but fast food speed.
2. The box-shaped ice cubes beautiful appearance, easy to stick side into the group, with ice and convenient.
3. Microcomputer control, water, drainage, ice, off the ice fully automated, no special operation, security, performance and more reliable.
4. Scientific nickel-copper evaporator solve conflicts ice speed and ice quality, both to ensure production, but also can improve the quality of ice.
5. condensing system configuration condensing temperature sensing and scientific devices, can adapt to high and low ambient temperatures, energy saving.
6. CFC-free polyurethane foam technology, high-efficiency thermal insulation function.
7. luxurious and elegant stainless steel housing, corrosion-resistant, easy to clean

Company Name: Guangzhou New Power Catering Equipment Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.
ADD: Building A, BeiCun Jiu Long Cheng Industry Zone, Taihe Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China.
ZIP/Postal code:510580
TEL(Office):  0086-20-66291677   0086-20-66291676

Email:
Rebecca         rebecca@gznewpower.com 
Cara            cara@gznewpower.com 
Jamison         jamison@gznewpower.com  
Fiona           fiona@gznewpower.com      
Laura           laura@gznewpower.com  
Crystal         crystal@gznewpower.com  
Carlline        carlline@gznewpower.com  
Tracy           tracy@gznewpower.com

 

 

 

Product Image








Sponsored Products