120kg ice maker

Min. Order:1 pc
Keywords:ice maker , ice machine , Ice-Making Machine
Origin:Made In China
Brand:New Power

Inquire Now

Member Information

Company NameGuangzhou New Power Catering Equipment Manufacturi
Country/Region:Guang Dong - China
Business Nature:Manufacturer
Contact:simon chenGeneral manager
Phone:13631311127
Last Online:14 Nov, 2018
+ View all products.

Product Description

Name: ice maker, Ice-Making Machine
Model: NP-675
Volts: 220V/110V 50Hz
Power: 0.86KW
Dimensions: 820x580x990mm

Material: stainless steel (#201)

Refrigerant: R143a

Output: 120kg per 24 hour

1 useing famous refrigeration parts in the world,professional manufacture technology,stainlesss steel outline border is  simplicity and Elegance.
2 compact design,retrenching space.high efficiently evaporator,saving water and electricity.
3 make ice speed is high efficient.
Small Orders are Accepted

Company Name: Guangzhou New Power Catering Equipment Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.
ADD: Building A, BeiCun Jiu Long Cheng Industry Zone, Taihe Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China.
ZIP/Postal code:510580
TEL(Office):  0086-20-66291677   0086-20-66291676

Email:
Rebecca         rebecca@gznewpower.com 
Cara            cara@gznewpower.com 
Jamison         jamison@gznewpower.com  
Fiona           fiona@gznewpower.com      
Laura           laura@gznewpower.com  
Crystal         crystal@gznewpower.com  
Carlline        carlline@gznewpower.com  
Tracy           tracy@gznewpower.com

 

 

 

Product Image








Sponsored Products